Panel of Judges

102nd Annual

Better Newspapers Competition Awards

MCNA

2021
Amanda Zimmer
Bruce Owen
Catherine O'Hara
Dale Buxton
Daniel Bushman
Devan Tasa
Emily Lalonde
Gordon Cameron
Jason Lyon
Jennifer MacCosham
Jim Cumming
Josh Chalmers
Josh Marantz
Kelly Keil
Matea Tuhtar
Patricia West
Raman Job
Rebecca Major
Renee Hueston
Tom Morrison
With "Special Thanks" to Katherine Prokopowich